Term Dates & Calendar

Please look at the school calendar for a more comprehensive list of planned events, closures and activities or check the Hampshire list of school holidays here.  Dates for all year group Parents' Consultation Evenings can be found here.

 

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January 2019 - return to school for the Spring term
Friday 15th February - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 25th February - return to school
Tuesday 12th March - INSET Afternoon (school ends at 12.40pm)
Friday 5th April - finish for the Easter Holidays at normal time
 
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - return to school for the Summer term
Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 3rd June - return to school
Friday 28th June - INSET Afternoon (school ends at 12.40pm)
Friday 19th July - finish for the Summer Holidays at 12.45
Monday 22nd July - INSET Day
Tuesday 23rd July - INSET Day

 

Parents' Consultation Dates
(please note that school closes at 2.30pm for ALL students for the afternoon sessions)

 

Tuesday 26th March 2019 - Y7 Parents' Consultation Afternoon
Thursday 28th March 2019 - Y7 Parents' Consultation Evening
Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Y8 Parents' Consultation Afternoon
Thursday 25th April 2019 - Y8 Parents' Consultation Evening
Thursday 27th June 2019 - Y9 Parents' Consultation Afternoon & Evening

 


GO TO TOP