Term Dates

Please look at the school calendar for a more comprehensive list of planned events, closures and activities or check the Hampshire list of school holidays here.

 

Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 25th July - finish for the Summer holidays at 12.45pm
 
Autumn Term 2017
Monday & Tuesday 4-5th September - INSET Days
Wednesday 6th September - first day of the Autumn Term
(arrival times - Y7 at 8.45am, Y11 at 9am, Y8-10 at 10.55am)
Tuesday 26 September - INSET afternoon, school closes at 12.40pm
Thursday 5th October - early closure at 2.10pm
Friday 20th October - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 30th October - return to school
Thursday 21st December - finish for the Christmas Holidays at 12.45pm
 
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January - return to school for the Spring term, normal start time
Friday 9th February - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 19th February - return to school
Thursday 29th March - finish for the Easter holidays at normal time
 
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April - return to school for the Summer term
Monday 7th May - school closed for the bank holiday
Friday 25th May - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 4th June - return to school
Tuesday 12th June - INSET afternoon, school closes at 12.40pm
Friday 20th July - finish for the Summer holidays at 12.45pm
Monday 23rd July - INSET Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to see the full list of Parents' Afternoon and Evening sessions.  Please note that school closes for all students during these afternoon sessions, regardless of year group.

Parents' Afternoon and Evening Consultations
* (school closes for ALL students at 12.40pm on the afternoon sessions)
Tuesday 6th June - Y9 Parents' Consultation Afternoon *
Thursday 8th June - Y9 Parents' Consultation Evening

 

 


GO TO TOP