Google Translate

Term Dates

Please look at the school calendar for a more comprehensive list of planned events, closures and activities or check the Hampshire list of school holidays here

 

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April - return to school for the Summer term
Monday 7th May - school closed for the bank holiday
Friday 25th May - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 4th June - return to school
Tuesday 12th June - INSET afternoon, school closes at 12.40pm
Wednesday 27th June - INSET afternoon, school closes at 12.40pm
Friday 20th July - finish for the Summer holidays at 12.45pm
Monday 23rd July - INSET Day
 
Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September - INSET days
Wednesday 5th September - return to school for the Autumn term
further dates will be added soon

 

 

 


GO TO TOP